How to find us

How to find us

Enlarge the map here

Contacts

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Thailand Office

Thanapoom Tower, 23rd Floor
1550 New Petchburi Road,
Makkasan Ratchathewi,
Bangkok 10400
Thailand

Tel: + 66 (0) 2652 7178
Fax: + 66 (0) 2652 7180

E-Mail: info@fes-thailand.org
www.fes-thailand.org


Resident Director
Ms Stine Klapper
stine@fes-thailand.org

Program Officers
Ms Preeda Sirisawat
Security Sector Governance (SSG)
Social Dialogue and Trade Unions
preeda@fes-thailand.org

Ms Thatsanavanh Banchong (Kai)
Civic Education and Political Feminism
thatsanavanh@fes-thailand.org

Mr Kaptan Jungteerapanich
Social Democracy and Economic Policy
kaptan@fes-thailand.org

Finance and Accounting
Ms Sukanya Seetha
sukanya@fes-thailand.org

Administration
Ms Chanapa Chaiyarak
chanapa@fes-thailand.org